Sunday, February 21, 2010

Razor Red Noise EP2 - Free Download

EP2 is now available for free download at the following sites:

4Shared | zShare | MegaUpload | SoundCloud


01. Crawling Back
02. Monday
03. Stand Your Ground
04. And We Fall Away Again

Send it to your friends, torrent it, whatever you want. Hope you enjoy it.


p/s : more info u guys can check it @

Tuesday, February 02, 2010